Posted by: jt | March 5, 2009

you better work, bitch

If you’re not reading Project Rungay, I have failed. Get your ass over to Tom and Lorenzo’s little gem of a blog and laugh your snooty little tush off.

Don’t tell me you don’t watch Project Runway, so you don’t need to read it. Don’t tell me you have no interest in fashion, so you don’t need to read it. Don’t tell me that you don’t watch reality shows, so you don’t need to read it. Don’t tell me that’s just not your thing, so you don’t need to read it.

“When I think about my mom, the mennonite, or my dad, the mennonite, if they could see me naked in a box making out with a guy.”

Oh honey. Who are you trying to kid? You WANT Ma and Pa to see you making out with a guy in a box. Nothing wrong with a little teen rebellion, but let’s not pretend you’re agonizing over it.

You need to read this.

“Me and Chris working together, it makes me feel a little worried, the gay problem between me and him because I’m especially not gay, I know he is.”

What the hell does “ESPECIALLY not gay” mean?

Seriously, I’m telling you.

Lorenzo thinks he’s cute and Tom thinks Lorenzo is a perv for lusting after someone who can’t remember the first term of the Clinton administration.

What the fuck are you still doing here?

But why is Perou dressed like he’s starring in the Michael Jackson version of A Clockwork Orange?

Go snort with laughter over a post about a show you’d never watch. It’s hilarious. Don’t get pretentious about the fact that you don’t watch something when you can just point and laugh from afar.

Isn’t that far more pretentious anyway?

Leave a Reply

Categories

