Posted by: jt | September 11, 2008

snark therapy

As usual, someecards wins at life.

I was still pissed off when I woke up this morning and it’s all too tempting to send this to my parents.

As Amber said this morning, Seriously could somebody just *be happy for me* for once??

My answer to that is, Yes, but it won’t be either of my parents. No matter what I do, no matter what I accomplish, it will never, ever be good enough in their eyes.

And that’s their fuck up, not mine.

Leave a Reply

Categories

